Reviews

Reviews
Reviews2018-08-08T14:39:36+00:00

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Excellent service

Nov 20, 2018 by Dave Appleton

Very happy with service, amount and quality of logs. Dumpy bags placed exactly where I wanted them.
Certainly recommend and use again.


Excellent Service

Oct 04, 2018 by Michael Davison

Excellent friendly service and speedy delivery, will definitely be using Field House Logs again.


Excellent Service

Oct 04, 2018 by Michael Davison

Very friendly service and easy to order from, will be ordering from Field House Logs again.


Happy customer

Sep 21, 2018 by Terry Oldfield

I have been using Field House Logs for several years and the quality of product and service is always first class.


Great Service

Aug 12, 2018 by Alexa

Really helpful and friendly - excellent service provided thank you.


Brillian service

Mar 25, 2018 by Carolyn

High quality logs delivered within 2 hours of placing order - and on Saturday afternoon too! Remarkable service - will definitely be back for more!


Great quality and service!

Mar 20, 2018 by Leanne Wytcherley

Very quick delivery and good service from every member of staff I spoke to. The lads stacked the logs which was great Log store is ideal and logs burn really well. Will be using Field House Logs consistently. Thank you


Really Good service

Jan 31, 2018 by Patricia

This is the second time that we have bought from filed House logs. The logs are good and burn really well. I must mention the staff, the lady who phoned to confirm the delivery and the driver who stacked all my logs are both lovely. Thank you x


Fantastic Service

Dec 28, 2017 by Claire Stansmore

Just bought a stove for Christmas and was recommended Fieldhouse Logs from a friend. I spoke to Jenna, who was very friendly and helpful. I bought the starter pack which included the wood storage and dry kilned and seaoned wood. Its fantastic. Will be using Fieldhouse Logs all of the time now.


Good service

Dec 22, 2017 by Paul Richley

First time customer. Ordered on the morning of 22 Dec, delivered at 1pm. Excellent friendly service.


Field House Logs 01325 731717 Pinkney Carr Farm Manfield Darlington, DL2 2RD United Kingdom 5.0 5.0 44 44 Very happy with service, amount and quality of logs. Dumpy bags placed exactly where I wanted them.Certainly recommend and use again.
Page:
12345
Field House Logs
Pinkney Carr Farm ManfieldDarlingtonDL2 2RD United Kingdom 
 • 01325 731717